209 Chemin Saint-Louis

BEAUHARNOIS, QC J6N 2H8

Canada

(450) 225-5010

Anything Is Possible

Hardware Store

QUINCAILLERIE A POULIOT offers tailored services to a wide range of customers ranging from DIYers to contractors and other professionals of the construction industry. We have been in business for over 50 years!

Hardware Store Châteauguay

Unparalleled customer service

For over 50 years, Quincaillerie A Pouliot has provided unparalleled customer service to individuals and professionals from various sectors of the construction industry. Whether you’re a DIY enthusiast or a contractor, visit our hardware store to benefit from services tailored to your needs and budget.

We are a team of more than 15 employees at your service and we are here to give you expert advice in the realization of your projects. To carry out your construction or renovation work, choose our hardware store to obtain quality materials. We also offer a delivery service. Whatever your order, we are here to ensure complete customer satisfaction.

Count on our dynamic and professionally trained team for personalized customer service, both online and off

 

More about our hardware store

With 10,000 square feet of storage space and 10,000 square feet of sales space, Quincaillerie A Pouliot is known for offering numerous products to its customers, including DIYers, contractors and industrialists. Our inventory features a wide range of building materials from reputable brands.

We also offer a wide selection of tools, electrical products, plumbing supplies, paints and other hardware equipment for sale. DIYers, industrialists and entrepreneurs will find everything they need in our store to make their projects a reality. Upon request, we can also take order products that do not necessarily feature in our inventory.

For the largest inventory of building supplies and other construction equipment, look no further than Quincaillerie A Pouliot

Hardware Store Châteauguay

Contact us to enquire about the availability of a specific product or service!

Our strengths:

Local hardware store
50 years in business and counting
Personalized customer service

For quality building materials, look no further than Quincaillerie A Pouliot!

Your contact details

Text value required
Phone number value required
E-Mail address value required

Your message

Checkbox mandatory
QUINCAILLERIE A POULIOT is committed to ensuring that the collection and processing of your data, carried out from our site apouliot.com, complies with the general data protection regulations (RGPD) and the Data Protection Act. To know and exercise your rights, including withdrawing your consent to the use of data collected by this form, please consult our privacy policy

209 Chemin Saint-Louis

BEAUHARNOIS, QC J6N 2H8

Canada

(450) 225-5010

Tout est possible

Votre quincaillerie de proximité

La QUINCAILLERIE A POULIOT est reconnue pour offrir un servcie personnalisé auprès d'une clientèle variée que ce soit, le bricoleur, l’entrepreneur ou l’industrie.

Quincaillerie Châteauguay

Un service à la clientèle réputé

Depuis plus de 50 ans, notre quincaillerie fournit un service aux particuliers et professionnels dans différents secteurs d’activité. Dans notre quincaillerie, bricoleurs, rénovateurs et auto-constructeurs bénéficieront d'un service personnalisé.

Une équipe de plus de 15 employés est à votre service pour vous prodiguer des conseils d’experts dans la réalisation de vos projets. Pour réaliser vos travaux de construction, rénovation, choisissez notre quincaillerie pour vous procurer des matériaux de qualité. Nous vous proposons aussi un service de livraison. Quelle que soit votre commande, notre personnel dynamique veille à offrir un service professionnel et personnalisé. 

Notre personnel dynamique veille à vous fournir un service personnalisé

 

Une quincaillerie orientée sur le service aux clients

Avec 10 000 pieds carrés de local d’entreposage et 10 000 pieds carrés de surface de vente, la QUINCAILLERIE A POULIOT est reconnue pour offrir de nombreux produits à sa clientèle composés de bricoleurs, entrepreneurs et industriels. Aussi on vous propose un inventaire de matériaux de construction diversifiés dans notre entrepôt.

Nous disposons d’un vaste choix d’outillages,de marque réputée, des produits d’électricité, d'équipements de plomberie, de peintures et d’autres produits de quincaillerie. Le bricoleur, les industriels et les entrepreneurs trouveront dans notre quincaillerie tout ce dont ils ont besoin pour concrétiser leurs projets. Nos conseillers sont à votre disposition pour vous procurer des produits en commande spéciale.

Un large inventaire de matériaux de construction est à votre disposition, le tout à l’intérieur.

Quincaillerie Châteauguay

Adressez-vous à notre service clientèle pour connaître la disponibilité de nos produits et services.

Nos forces:

Proximité avec les clients
Expérience et compétences
Services personnalisés et rapides

Pour l’achat de vos matériaux de construction, choisissez

Quincaillerie A. Pouliot.

Vos coordonnées

Ce champ est obligatoire
Un numéro de téléphone valide est obligatoire
Une adresse courriel valide est obligatoire

Votre message

Case � cocher obligatoire
QUINCAILLERIE A POULIOT s'engage à ce que la collecte et le traitement de vos données, effectués à partir de notre site apouliot.com, soient conformes au règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD) et à la loi Informatique et Libertés. Pour connaître et exercer vos droits, notamment de retrait de votre consentement à l'utilisation des données collectées par ce formulaire, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité